Register Now

Norwood Civic Center - Dance Room

Facility Area Information


165 Nahatan St
Norwood, MA 02062
Phone: (781) 762-0466



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Toddler & Me Tip Toes Toddler & Me Tip Toes - Fall 2 Tuesday November 19, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Toddler & Me Tip Toes Toddler & Me Tip Toes -Fall 2Thursday Tuesday November 19, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Modern Dance & Hip Hop Classes Hip Hop Wednesday November 20, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Dance and Play Dance & Play Saturday November 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Dance and Play Dance & Play Saturday November 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Ballet Classes Beginner Ballet Saturday November 23, 2019 11:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Ballet Classes Advanced Ballet Monday November 25, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Toddler & Me Tip Toes Toddler & Me Tip Toes - Fall 2 Tuesday November 26, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Toddler & Me Tip Toes Toddler & Me Tip Toes -Fall 2Thursday Tuesday November 26, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Modern Dance & Hip Hop Classes Hip Hop Wednesday November 27, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Dance and Play Dance & Play Saturday November 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Dance and Play Dance & Play Saturday November 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Ballet Classes Beginner Ballet Saturday November 30, 2019 11:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Ballet Classes Advanced Ballet Monday December 2, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Toddler & Me Tip Toes Toddler & Me Tip Toes - Fall 2 Tuesday December 3, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Toddler & Me Tip Toes Toddler & Me Tip Toes -Fall 2Thursday Tuesday December 3, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Modern Dance & Hip Hop Classes Hip Hop Wednesday December 4, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Dance and Play Dance & Play Saturday December 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Dance and Play Dance & Play Saturday December 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Ballet Classes Beginner Ballet Saturday December 7, 2019 11:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Ballet Classes Advanced Ballet Monday December 9, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Toddler & Me Tip Toes Toddler & Me Tip Toes - Fall 2 Tuesday December 10, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Toddler & Me Tip Toes Toddler & Me Tip Toes -Fall 2Thursday Tuesday December 10, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Modern Dance & Hip Hop Classes Hip Hop Wednesday December 11, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Dance and Play Dance & Play Saturday December 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Dance and Play Dance & Play Saturday December 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Ballet Classes Beginner Ballet Saturday December 14, 2019 11:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Ballet Classes Advanced Ballet Monday December 16, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Toddler & Me Tip Toes Toddler & Me Tip Toes -Fall 2Thursday Tuesday December 17, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Modern Dance & Hip Hop Classes Hip Hop Wednesday December 18, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM