Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday August 10, 2020
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Move and Groove - Move and Groove - Summer 2
 
Tuesday August 11, 2020
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Move and Groove - Move and Groove - Summer 2
 
Wednesday August 12, 2020
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Move and Groove - Move and Groove - Summer 2
 
Thursday August 13, 2020
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Move and Groove - Move and Groove - Summer 2
 
Monday August 17, 2020
12:45 PM - 3:45 PM    Summer Circuit Lab - All about Robotics
 
Tuesday August 18, 2020
12:45 PM - 3:45 AM    Summer Circuit Lab - All about Robotics
 
Wednesday August 19, 2020
12:45 PM - 3:45 PM    Summer Circuit Lab - All about Robotics
 
Thursday August 20, 2020
12:45 PM - 3:45 PM    Summer Circuit Lab - All about Robotics
 
Friday August 21, 2020
12:45 PM - 3:45 PM    Summer Circuit Lab - All about Robotics
 
Monday August 24, 2020
12:45 PM - 3:45 PM    Summer Circuit Lab - Hands on Electronics
 
Tuesday August 25, 2020
12:45 PM - 3:45 PM    Summer Circuit Lab - Hands on Electronics
 
Wednesday August 26, 2020
12:45 PM - 3:45 PM    Summer Circuit Lab - Hands on Electronics
 
Thursday August 27, 2020
12:45 PM - 3:45 PM    Summer Circuit Lab - Hands on Electronics
 
Friday August 28, 2020
12:45 PM - 3:45 PM    Summer Circuit Lab - Hands on Electronics