Register Now

Norwood Civic Center - Kitchen

Facility Area Information


165 Nahatan St
Norwood, MA 02062
Phone: (781) 762-0466



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Junior Chefs Junior Chefs - Winter 1 Tuesday January 21, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Beginner Chefs Beginner Chefs - Winter I Tuesday January 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Senior Chefs Senior Chefs - Winter I Thursday January 23, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Smoothies Galore Smoothies Galore ~ II Friday January 24, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:15 PM
Cupcake Basics - Adults Cupcake Basics ~ I Saturday January 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Beginner Chefs Beginner Chefs - Winter I Tuesday January 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Cupcake Basics Cupcake Basics - For Kids One Day Hit Wednesday January 29, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Cupcake Basics Cupcake Basics - II Kids One Day Hits Wednesday January 29, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Senior Chefs Senior Chefs - Winter I Thursday January 30, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Junior Chefs Junior Chefs - Winter 1 Tuesday February 4, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Beginner Chefs Beginner Chefs - Winter I Tuesday February 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Senior Chefs Senior Chefs - Winter I Thursday February 6, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Beginner Chefs Beginner Chefs - Winter I Tuesday February 11, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Senior Chefs Senior Chefs - Winter I Thursday February 13, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
February Vacation Activites Kids Baking Tuesday February 18, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Junior Chefs Junior Chefs - Winter 1 Tuesday February 18, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Beginner Chefs Beginner Chefs - Winter I Tuesday February 18, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
February Vacation Activites Kids Baking Wednesday February 19, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM